Team Connect by Stack Sports

Suffield SC 2004/2005 [GU15/14]

Competitive | Suffield Soccer Club

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Patrick Gibbons Assistant Coach
Mark Sullivan Assistant Coach
Tracy Gibbons Team Manager
Kallie Sullivan Head Coach

Roster

# Name Position
3 Seneca Arnold
33 paige baillargeon
4 Amber Caruso
5 Mackenzie Chevrier
8 Jenna Devin
10 Rebecca Gibbons
7 Cassandra Hryniewicz
18 Lucy Kochman-Sabbatino
12 Ella Kollmorgen
34 Sara Kudas
21 Alexis Mailloux
20 Claire Picard
9 Brynna Tinnirella
37 Ava Toomey
15 Sofia Varessis
14 Evangeline Varessis
17 Alicia Wertman
11 Meredith Williams

Schedule

GAME ID #
Wed Aug 29 5:00PM Suffield SC 2004/2005 [GU15/14] Bruce #1 far (Packard) Suffield,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Sep 5 5:00PM Suffield SC 2004/2005 [GU15/14] Bruce #1 far (Packard) Suffield,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Sep 8 11:00AM Suffield SC 2004/2005 [GU15/14] Packard suffield
simsbury
GAME ID #
Wed Sep 12 5:00PM Suffield SC 2004/2005 [GU15/14] Bruce #1 far (Packard) Suffield,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Fri Sep 14 6:00PM 1st Annual Kickoff Night Suffield High (Stadium) West Suffield,CT
 
GAME ID #5810287
Sun Sep 16 1:00AM Suffield SC 2004/2005 [GU15/14] 0 GU15 DIV 1 ,CT
U-15 (Cromwell) (CCSC) 1
GAME ID #
Sun Sep 16 9:00AM Suffield SC 2004/2005 [GU15/14] cromwell HS. JV field Cromwell,CT
Cromwell
GAME ID #
Wed Sep 19 5:00PM Suffield SC 2004/2005 [GU15/14] Bruce #1 far (Packard) Suffield,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Sep 22 3:00PM Suffield SC 2004/2005 [GU15/14] Addison park
Glastonbury
GAME ID #5810283
Sun Sep 23 1:00AM Suffield SC 2004/2005 [GU15/14] 1 GU15 DIV 1 ,CT
U15 A Sonics (Simsbury) (SSC) 3
GAME ID #
Sun Sep 23 1:00PM Suffield SC 2004/2005 [GU15/14] suffield HS track field
simsbury
GAME ID #
Wed Sep 26 5:00PM Suffield SC 2004/2005 [GU15/14] Bruce #1 far (Packard) Suffield,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Sep 29 9:00AM Suffield SC 2004/2005 [GU15/14] suffield HS track field
orange
GAME ID #5810279
Sun Sep 30 1:00AM Suffield SC 2004/2005 [GU15/14] 1 GU15 DIV 1 ,CT
Girls U14/U15 Blue (Glastonbury Hartwell) (GHSC) 0
GAME ID #
Sun Sep 30 1:00PM Suffield SC 2004/2005 [GU15/14] suffield HS track field
Glastonbury
GAME ID #
Wed Oct 3 5:00PM Suffield SC 2004/2005 [GU15/14] Bruce #1 far (Packard) Suffield,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Oct 10 5:00PM Suffield SC 2004/2005 [GU15/14] Bruce #1 far (Packard) Suffield,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Oct 13 9:00AM Suffield SC 2004/2005 [GU15/14] haddam killingworth middle school
haddam killingworth
GAME ID #5810276
Sun Oct 14 1:00AM Suffield SC 2004/2005 [GU15/14] 2 GU15 DIV 1 ,CT
GU14A_2005 (West Hartford) (WHSC) 1
GAME ID #
Sun Oct 14 10:00AM Suffield SC 2004/2005 [GU15/14] Glover complex 2 west Hartford
West Hartford
GAME ID #
Mon Oct 15 5:00PM Suffield SC 2004/2005 [GU15/14] Babbs #1 West Suffield,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Oct 17 5:00PM Suffield SC 2004/2005 [GU15/14] Bruce #1 far (Packard) Suffield,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Oct 18 6:30PM Suffield SC 2004/2005 [GU15/14] Suffield High (Stadium) West Suffield,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Fri Oct 19 7:00PM Suffield SC 2004/2005 [GU15/14] suffield academy
Glastonbury
GAME ID #
Sat Oct 20 12:00PM Suffield SC 2004/2005 [GU15/14] East granby HS
East Granby
GAME ID #5810274
Sun Oct 21 1:00AM Suffield SC 2004/2005 [GU15/14] 4 GU15 DIV 1 ,CT
U-14/15 Girls A (Farmington) (FSC) 0
GAME ID #
Sun Oct 21 1:00PM Suffield SC 2004/2005 [GU15/14] tunxis Meade 1 Farmington,CT
Farmington
GAME ID #
Mon Oct 22 5:00PM Suffield SC 2004/2005 [GU15/14] Babbs #1 West Suffield,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Oct 24 5:00PM Suffield SC 2004/2005 [GU15/14] Bruce #1 far (Packard) Suffield,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Oct 27 11:00AM Suffield SC 2004/2005 [GU15/14] Lilly field Wilton ,CT
Wilton
GAME ID #
Sun Oct 28 2:00PM Suffield SC 2004/2005 [GU15/14] Lilly field Wilton ,CT
Wilton
GAME ID #
Mon Oct 29 5:00PM Suffield SC 2004/2005 [GU15/14] Babbs #1 West Suffield,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Oct 31 5:00PM Suffield SC 2004/2005 [GU15/14] Bruce #1 far (Packard) Suffield,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Nov 3 1:45PM Suffield SC 2004/2005 [GU15/14] field Rd somers
somers
GAME ID #
Mon Nov 5 5:00PM Suffield SC 2004/2005 [GU15/14] Babbs #1 West Suffield,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Nov 7 5:00PM Suffield SC 2004/2005 [GU15/14] Bruce #1 far (Packard) Suffield,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Mon Apr 8 5:30PM Suffield SC 2004/2005 [GU15/14] Babbs #1 West Suffield,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Apr 10 5:30PM Suffield SC 2004/2005 [GU15/14] Packard suffield
Practice
GAME ID #
Mon Apr 22 5:30PM Suffield SC 2004/2005 [GU15/14] Babbs #1 West Suffield,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Apr 24 5:30PM Suffield SC 2004/2005 [GU15/14] Packard suffield
Practice
GAME ID #
Fri Apr 26 6:00PM Suffield SC 2004/2005 [GU15/14] Glover field 3
West Hartford
GAME ID #
Sat Apr 27 5:45PM Suffield SC 2004/2005 [GU15/14] Curtiss field. D simsbury
simsbury
GAME ID #
Mon Apr 29 5:30PM Suffield SC 2004/2005 [GU15/14] Babbs #1 West Suffield,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed May 1 5:30PM Suffield SC 2004/2005 [GU15/14] Packard suffield
Practice
GAME ID #
Mon May 6 5:30PM Suffield SC 2004/2005 [GU15/14] Babbs #1 West Suffield,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed May 8 5:30PM Suffield SC 2004/2005 [GU15/14] Packard suffield
Practice
GAME ID #
Sun May 12 5:00PM Suffield SC 2004/2005 [GU15/14] Packard suffield,CT
Wethersfield
GAME ID #
Mon May 13 7:00PM Suffield SC 2004/2005 [GU15/14] Suffield High (Stadium) West Suffield,CT
Wallingford
GAME ID #
Wed May 15 5:30PM Suffield SC 2004/2005 [GU15/14] Packard suffield
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat May 18 4:00PM Suffield SC 2004/2005 [GU15/14] East granby HS
East Granby
GAME ID #
Sun May 19 5:00PM Suffield SC 2004/2005 [GU15/14] Packard suffield
Tolland
GAME ID #
Mon May 20 5:30PM Suffield SC 2004/2005 [GU15/14] Babbs #1 West Suffield,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed May 29 5:30PM Suffield SC 2004/2005 [GU15/14] Packard suffield
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Jun 1 4:00PM Suffield SC 2004/2005 [GU15/14]
Glastonbury
GAME ID #
Wed Jun 5 5:30PM Suffield SC 2004/2005 [GU15/14] Packard suffield
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Jun 8 3:00PM Suffield SC 2004/2005 [GU15/14] Packard suffield,CT
Windsor Locks
GAME ID #
Sun Jun 9 5:00PM Suffield SC 2004/2005 [GU15/14] Packard suffield,CT
Wethersfield
GAME ID #
Thu Jun 13 5:30PM Suffield SC 2004/2005 [GU15/14] Packard suffield,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Sun Jun 16 5:00PM Suffield SC 2004/2005 [GU15/14] Packard suffield
West Hartford
GAME ID #
Wed Jun 19 5:30PM Suffield SC 2004/2005 [GU15/14] Packard suffield
Practice
GAME ID #6499621
Sat Jun 22 11:45AM Suffield SC 2004/2005 [GU15/14] 2 GHS Upper Turf 11v11 Guilford,CT
Guilford Girls 13U - Yerkes (SCOG) 0
GAME ID #6499625
Sat Jun 22 4:45PM Suffield SC 2004/2005 [GU15/14] 4 GHS Upper Turf 11v11 Guilford,CT
Clinton Hurricanes GU14 (CYSA) 0
GAME ID #6499631
Sun Jun 23 9:15AM Suffield SC 2004/2005 [GU15/14] 0 GHS Upper Turf 11v11 Guilford,CT
East Hudson Academy GU15 Elite (SCOG) 2
GAME ID #6499629
Sun Jun 23 11:45AM Suffield SC 2004/2005 [GU15/14] 4 GHS Upper Turf 11v11 Guilford,CT
Branford Girls U-14 (BRFD) 2