Team Connect by Stack Sports

Suffield SC 2006 [BU13]

Competitive | Suffield Soccer Club

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Hanna Krol Team Manager
Juan Rodriguez Assistant Coach
Todd Zenczak Assistant Coach
John Viscomi Head Coach

Schedule

GAME ID #
Fri Aug 31 5:30PM Suffield SC 2006 [BU13] Suffield High (Track) West Suffield,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Sep 4 5:30PM Suffield SC 2006 [BU13] Suffield High (Track) West Suffield,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Fri Sep 7 5:30PM Suffield SC 2006 [BU13] Suffield High (Track) West Suffield,CT
Practice
GAME ID #5809886
Sun Sep 9 1:00AM Suffield SC 2006 [BU13] 1 BU13 DIV 3 ,CT
BU13 DIV 3 Bae (Canton) (CYSA) 3
GAME ID #
Sun Sep 9 2:00PM Suffield SC 2006 [BU13] Memorial Field, Field 3->Field 3 Canton,CT
Canton U13
GAME ID #
Tue Sep 11 5:30PM Suffield SC 2006 [BU13] Suffield High (Track) West Suffield,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Fri Sep 14 5:30PM Suffield SC 2006 [BU13] Suffield High (Track) West Suffield,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Fri Sep 14 6:00PM 1st Annual Kickoff Night Suffield High (Stadium) West Suffield,CT
 
GAME ID #
Sat Sep 15 9:00AM Suffield SC 2006 [BU13] Nassahegan Rec complex Burlington,CT
Burlington
GAME ID #5809882
Sun Sep 16 12:00AM Suffield SC 2006 [BU13] 0 BU13 DIV 3 ,CT
U-13 (Cromwell) (CCSC) 1
GAME ID #
Sun Sep 16 11:00AM Suffield SC 2006 [BU13] Bruce Park-Packard->Packard Suffield
Cromwell
GAME ID #
Tue Sep 18 5:30PM Suffield SC 2006 [BU13] Suffield High (Track) West Suffield,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Fri Sep 21 5:30PM Suffield SC 2006 [BU13] Suffield High (Track) West Suffield,CT
Practice
GAME ID #5809879
Sun Sep 23 12:00AM Suffield SC 2006 [BU13] 1 BU13 DIV 3 ,CT
Bristol U13 Boys (BSC) 4
GAME ID #
Sun Sep 23 2:00PM Suffield SC 2006 [BU13] 444 Emmitt Street Bristol,CT
Bristol
GAME ID #
Tue Sep 25 5:30PM Suffield SC 2006 [BU13] Suffield High (Track) West Suffield,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Fri Sep 28 5:30PM Suffield SC 2006 [BU13] Suffield High (Track) West Suffield,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Sep 29 4:00PM Suffield SC 2006 [BU13] East Granby High School East Granby,CT
East Granby
GAME ID #5809876
Sun Sep 30 1:00AM Suffield SC 2006 [BU13] 5 BU13 DIV 3 ,CT
BU13 DIV 3 Edmond (Burlington) (BJSA) 1
GAME ID #
Sun Sep 30 11:00AM Suffield SC 2006 [BU13] Suffield High (Track) West Suffield,CT
Burlington
GAME ID #
Tue Oct 2 5:30PM Suffield SC 2006 [BU13] Suffield High (Track) West Suffield,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Fri Oct 5 12:00PM Rocky hill Columbus Day tournament
 
GAME ID #
Fri Oct 5 5:30PM Suffield SC 2006 [BU13] Suffield High (Track) West Suffield,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Oct 6 3:00PM Suffield SC 2006 [BU13]
East Hampton
GAME ID #
Tue Oct 9 5:15PM Suffield SC 2006 [BU13] Bruce Park-Packard->Packard Suffield
Practice
GAME ID #
Fri Oct 12 5:15PM Suffield SC 2006 [BU13] Bruce Park-Packard->Packard Suffield
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Oct 13 12:30PM Suffield SC 2006 [BU13] Rocky Hill HS grass field->grass field Rocky Hill,CT
Rocky Hill
GAME ID #5809871
Sun Oct 14 12:00AM Suffield SC 2006 [BU13] 2 BU13 DIV 3 ,CT
U13 B Spartans (Simsbury) (SSC) 0
GAME ID #
Sun Oct 14 4:00PM Suffield SC 2006 [BU13] Curtis Field->Field D Simsbury,CT
Simsbury
GAME ID #
Tue Oct 16 5:15PM Suffield SC 2006 [BU13] Bruce Park-Packard->Packard Suffield
Practice
GAME ID #
Fri Oct 19 5:15PM Suffield SC 2006 [BU13] Bruce Park-Packard->Packard Suffield
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Oct 20 9:00AM Suffield SC 2006 [BU13] Suffield High (Stadium) West Suffield,CT
East Granby
GAME ID #
Tue Oct 23 5:15PM Suffield SC 2006 [BU13] Bruce Park-Packard->Packard Suffield
Practice
GAME ID #
Fri Oct 26 5:15PM Suffield SC 2006 [BU13] Bruce Park-Packard->Packard Suffield
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Oct 27 3:00PM Suffield SC 2006 [BU13] NorthWest Park->Bowl field Windsor,CT
Windsor
GAME ID #5809864
Sun Oct 28 1:00AM Suffield SC 2006 [BU13] 1 BU13 DIV 3 ,CT
BU13 DIV 3 FrazziniKendrick (Wethersfield) (WGDRSC) 3
GAME ID #
Sun Oct 28 11:00AM Suffield SC 2006 [BU13] Suffield High (Track) West Suffield,CT
Wethersfield
GAME ID #
Tue Oct 30 5:15PM Suffield SC 2006 [BU13] Bruce Park-Packard->Packard Suffield
Practice
GAME ID #
Fri Nov 2 5:15PM Suffield SC 2006 [BU13] Bruce Park-Packard->Packard Suffield
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Nov 6 5:15PM Suffield SC 2006 [BU13] Bruce Park-Packard->Packard Suffield
Practice
GAME ID #
Fri Nov 9 5:15PM Suffield SC 2006 [BU13] Bruce Park-Packard->Packard Suffield
Practice
GAME ID #
Mon Apr 8 5:30PM Suffield SC 2006 [BU13] Suffield High (Track) West Suffield,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Sun Apr 14 2:00PM Suffield SC 2006 [BU13] East Hampton HS East Hampton,CT
East Hampton
GAME ID #
Mon Apr 15 5:30PM Suffield SC 2006 [BU13] Suffield High (Track) West Suffield,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Apr 20 3:00PM Suffield SC 2006 [BU13] Bruce Park-Packard->Packard Suffield
Bristol
GAME ID #
Mon Apr 22 5:30PM Suffield SC 2006 [BU13] Suffield High (Track) West Suffield,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Sun Apr 28 10:40AM Suffield SC 2006 [BU13] Tunxis Mead field #8 (turf)->Field 8 (turf) Farmington
Farmington
GAME ID #
Mon Apr 29 5:30PM Suffield SC 2006 [BU13] Suffield High (Track) West Suffield,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat May 4 5:30PM Suffield SC 2006 [BU13] Bruce Park-Packard->Packard Suffield
East Granby
GAME ID #
Sun May 5 11:00AM Suffield SC 2006 [BU13] Bruce Park-Packard->Packard Suffield
Wethersfield
GAME ID #
Mon May 6 5:30PM Suffield SC 2006 [BU13] Suffield High (Track) West Suffield,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat May 11 3:00PM Suffield SC 2006 [BU13] Bruce Park-Packard->Packard Suffield
Bristol
GAME ID #
Sun May 12 4:00PM Suffield SC 2006 [BU13] Curtis Field->Field D Simsbury,CT
Simsbury
GAME ID #
Mon May 13 5:30PM Suffield SC 2006 [BU13] Suffield High (Track) West Suffield,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat May 18 2:00PM Suffield SC 2006 [BU13] Cromwell Middle School Cromwell,CT
Cromwell
GAME ID #
Sun May 19 3:30PM Suffield SC 2006 [BU13] Bruce Park-Packard->Packard Suffield
Wethersfield
GAME ID #
Mon May 20 5:30PM Suffield SC 2006 [BU13] Suffield High (Track) West Suffield,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Mon May 27 5:30PM Suffield SC 2006 [BU13] Suffield High (Track) West Suffield,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Jun 1 12:00PM Suffield SC 2006 [BU13] East Granby High School East Granby,CT
East Granby
GAME ID #
Mon Jun 3 5:30PM Suffield SC 2006 [BU13] Suffield High (Track) West Suffield,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Jun 8 12:30PM Suffield SC 2006 [BU13] Curtis Field->Field C Simsbury,CT
Simsbury
GAME ID #
Mon Jun 10 5:30PM Suffield SC 2006 [BU13] Suffield High (Track) West Suffield,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Mon Jun 17 5:30PM Suffield SC 2006 [BU13] Suffield High (Track) West Suffield,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Mon Jun 24 5:30PM Suffield SC 2006 [BU13] Suffield High (Track) West Suffield,CT
Practice

Roster

# Name Position
34 Zayd Bakr
1 Jack CAREY
24 Logan Cerkanowicz
2 Ethan Coleman
3 Brian Cupillo
26 Aurelio Daniele
5 Samuel Evans
27 Noah Grieco
35 Kevin Hidalgo
30 Owen Kitson
23 Joseph Krar
8 Leonard Krol
14 Matthew Legg
17 Quinn Lynam
33 Aryan Malhotra
6 Jack McCullough
21 Carlo Rodriguez
16 Reid Sunshine
13 Beckham Viscomi
18 Colin Walsh
31 Joshua Zenczak