Team Connect by Stack Sports

Suffield SC 2009 Blue [BU10]

Competitive | Suffield Soccer Club

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
brandon alexopoulos Assistant Coach
Christos Nikolis Assistant Coach
Matthew Wojtas Assistant Coach
Beth Hopkins Team Manager
Todd Zenczak Head Coach

Roster

# Name Position
9 Calvin Adappoor
2 Logan Alexopoulos
14 Logan Baril
5 Aiden Hopkins
6 Christopher Hopkins
7 Cole Kettles
25 James Nikolis
27 Alexander Schuyler
21 Chace Silva
17 Arnav Ukidwe
18 Shaunak Ukidwe
20 Logan Wojtas
22 Brady Woods
23 Joseph Zenczak

Schedule

GAME ID #
Thu Aug 30 5:15PM Suffield SC 2009 Blue [BU10] Thompsonville #2 near (Fleming) Suffield,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Mon Sep 3 5:15PM Suffield SC 2009 Blue [BU10] Thompsonville #2 near (Fleming) Suffield,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Sep 6 5:15PM Suffield SC 2009 Blue [BU10] Thompsonville #2 near (Fleming) Suffield,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Sep 8 9:00AM Suffield SC 2009 Blue [BU10] Thompsonville Road (Fleming Fields) Suffield,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Mon Sep 10 5:15PM Suffield SC 2009 Blue [BU10] Thompsonville #2 near (Fleming) Suffield,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Sep 13 5:15PM Suffield SC 2009 Blue [BU10] Thompsonville #2 near (Fleming) Suffield,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Fri Sep 14 6:00PM 1st Annual Kickoff Night Suffield High (Stadium) West Suffield,CT
 
GAME ID #
Sat Sep 15 11:00AM Suffield SC 2009 Blue [BU10] Thompsonville Road (Fleming Fields) Suffield,CT
Windsor
GAME ID #5809591
Sun Sep 16 1:00AM Suffield SC 2009 Blue [BU10] 2 BU10 DIV 1 ,CT
U10 B Burlington Rubbo (Burlington) (BJSA) 3
GAME ID #
Sun Sep 16 10:15AM Suffield SC 2009 Blue [BU10] Malerbo Fields->Field E Burlington,CT
Burlington
GAME ID #
Mon Sep 17 5:15PM Suffield SC 2009 Blue [BU10] Thompsonville #2 near (Fleming) Suffield,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Sep 20 5:15PM Suffield SC 2009 Blue [BU10] Thompsonville #2 near (Fleming) Suffield,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Sep 22 12:00PM Suffield SC 2009 Blue [BU10] Seymour School East Granby,CT
East Granby
GAME ID #5809587
Sun Sep 23 1:00AM Suffield SC 2009 Blue [BU10] 2 BU10 DIV 1 ,CT
Boys U10 Blue (Glastonbury Hartwell) (GHSC) 3
GAME ID #
Sun Sep 23 1:00PM Suffield SC 2009 Blue [BU10] Thompsonville #2 near (Fleming) Suffield,CT
Glastonbury
GAME ID #
Mon Sep 24 5:15PM Suffield SC 2009 Blue [BU10] Thompsonville #2 near (Fleming) Suffield,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Sep 27 5:15PM Suffield SC 2009 Blue [BU10] Thompsonville #2 near (Fleming) Suffield,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Sep 29 9:00AM Suffield SC 2009 Blue [BU10] Thompsonville Road (Fleming Fields) Suffield,CT
Simsbury
GAME ID #5809583
Sun Sep 30 1:00AM Suffield SC 2009 Blue [BU10] 2 BU10 DIV 1 ,CT
U-10 Boys A (Farmington) (FSC) 7
GAME ID #
Sun Sep 30 1:00PM Suffield SC 2009 Blue [BU10] Thompsonville Road (Fleming Fields) Suffield,CT
Farmington
GAME ID #
Mon Oct 1 5:15PM Suffield SC 2009 Blue [BU10] Thompsonville #2 near (Fleming) Suffield,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Oct 4 5:15PM Suffield SC 2009 Blue [BU10] Thompsonville #2 near (Fleming) Suffield,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Mon Oct 8 5:15PM Suffield SC 2009 Blue [BU10] Thompsonville #2 near (Fleming) Suffield,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Oct 9 5:30PM Suffield SC 2009 Blue [BU10] Thompsonville #2 near (Fleming) Suffield,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Oct 11 5:15PM Suffield SC 2009 Blue [BU10] Thompsonville #2 near (Fleming) Suffield,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Oct 13 9:00AM Suffield SC 2009 Blue [BU10] Thompsonville Road (Fleming Fields) Suffield,CT
Enfield
GAME ID #5809580
Sun Oct 14 1:00AM Suffield SC 2009 Blue [BU10] 1 BU10 DIV 1 ,CT
U10 A Sharks (Simsbury) (SSC) 1
GAME ID #
Sun Oct 14 4:00PM Suffield SC 2009 Blue [BU10] Curtis B Field Simsbury,CT
Simsbury
GAME ID #
Mon Oct 15 5:15PM Suffield SC 2009 Blue [BU10] Thompsonville #2 near (Fleming) Suffield,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Oct 18 5:15PM Suffield SC 2009 Blue [BU10] Thompsonville #2 near (Fleming) Suffield,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Oct 20 4:00PM Suffield SC 2009 Blue [BU10] Rye Street Park->Field #3 South Windsor,CT
South Windsor
GAME ID #5809578
Sun Oct 21 1:00AM Suffield SC 2009 Blue [BU10] 4 BU10 DIV 1 ,CT
Newington Panthers (SCN) 2
GAME ID #
Sun Oct 21 5:00PM Suffield SC 2009 Blue [BU10] Emmanuel Christian Academy Newington,CT
Newington
GAME ID #
Mon Oct 22 5:15PM Suffield SC 2009 Blue [BU10] Thompsonville #2 near (Fleming) Suffield,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Oct 25 5:15PM Suffield SC 2009 Blue [BU10] Thompsonville #2 near (Fleming) Suffield,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Oct 27 2:00PM Suffield SC 2009 Blue [BU10] Salmon Brook Park Field #3 Granby,CT
Granby-- White Team
GAME ID #
Sun Oct 28 12:00AM South Windsor Fall Classic Tournament
 
GAME ID #
Mon Oct 29 5:15PM Suffield SC 2009 Blue [BU10] Thompsonville #2 near (Fleming) Suffield,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Nov 1 5:15PM Suffield SC 2009 Blue [BU10] Thompsonville #2 near (Fleming) Suffield,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Nov 3 9:30AM Suffield SC 2009 Blue [BU10] Salmon Brook Park - Field 3 Granct,CT
Granby - Blue Team
GAME ID #
Sun Nov 4 2:00PM Suffield SC 2009 Blue [BU10] Sokol Field Somers,CT
Somers
GAME ID #
Mon Nov 5 5:15PM Suffield SC 2009 Blue [BU10] Thompsonville #2 near (Fleming) Suffield,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Nov 8 5:15PM Suffield SC 2009 Blue [BU10] Thompsonville #2 near (Fleming) Suffield,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Sun Apr 7 5:00PM Suffield SC 2009 Blue [BU10] Fleming Field Suffield,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Apr 10 5:30PM Suffield SC 2009 Blue [BU10] Fleming Field Suffield,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Apr 13 12:00PM Suffield SC 2009 Blue [BU10] Seymour School East Granby,CT
East Granby
GAME ID #
Sun Apr 14 10:00AM Suffield SC 2009 Blue [BU10] Riverfront Park - Field #3->*** Park by the baseball fields, NOT the boathouse please! Glastonbury,CT
Glastonbury
GAME ID #
Thu Apr 18 5:30PM Suffield SC 2009 Blue [BU10] Fleming Field Suffield,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Apr 24 5:30PM Suffield SC 2009 Blue [BU10] Fleming Field Suffield,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Sun Apr 28 11:00AM Suffield SC 2009 Blue [BU10] Cervione Field #4 West Suffield
Burlington
GAME ID #
Wed May 1 5:30PM Suffield SC 2009 Blue [BU10] Fleming Field Suffield,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat May 4 2:15PM Suffield SC 2009 Blue [BU10] Curtis B Field Simsbury,CT
Simsbury
GAME ID #
Sun May 5 11:00AM Suffield SC 2009 Blue [BU10] Elizabeth Green School Field Newington,CT
Newington
GAME ID #
Fri May 10 5:30PM Suffield SC 2009 Blue [BU10] Fleming Field Suffield,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat May 11 1:00PM Suffield SC 2009 Blue [BU10] Cervione Field #4 West Suffield
Enfield
GAME ID #
Sun May 12 11:00AM Suffield SC 2009 Blue [BU10] Cervione Field #4 West Suffield
Farmington
GAME ID #
Fri May 17 5:30PM Suffield SC 2009 Blue [BU10] Fleming Field Suffield,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Sun May 19 11:00AM Suffield SC 2009 Blue [BU10] Fleming Field Suffield,CT
Windsor
GAME ID #
Sun Jun 2 2:30PM Suffield SC 2009 Blue [BU10] Rye Street Park->Field #2 South Windsor,CT
South Windsor
GAME ID #
Sat Jun 8 1:00PM Suffield SC 2009 Blue [BU10] Cervione Field #4 West Suffield
South Windsor
GAME ID #
Fri Jun 14 5:30PM Suffield SC 2009 Blue [BU10]